noobfamily.blogg.se

Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel
Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel









  1. #Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel install
  2. #Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel update
  3. #Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel full
  4. #Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel code

And guess what, my Nunchuck was effectively plugged to my remote, so I unplug it. Then, totally by chance, I saw a post from a guy saying it was his NUNCHUCK (?) plugged to the Wiimote that was causing the errors.

#Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel install

did nothing but the same thing no homebrew apps let me install ive tried all sugestions did the same thing i used mail bomber im on 4.

#Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel update

IOS250 (rev 65535, Info: d2x-v10beta52): Trucha Bug, Acces NAND, USB 2.0Ĭould anyone help me with this one ? I am totally lost and don't know much on how I can reinstall or update my hack.ĮDIT : Well after some digging in the forums, I figured out that I didn't installed my cIOS well so I followed Wii.guide, but cIOS installer crashed with the same error at some moment. Ok i tried to reinstall homebrew channel i goto would you like to continue to install homebrew channel i press yes the Dsi Exception Occoured error comes up ive even formated the wii. SysCheck HDE v2.4.0 HacksDen Edition par JoostinOnline, Double_A, R2-D2199, et NanoĤ6 IOS trouves sur cette console. I changed my old SD card to a brand new 16 GB one, formatted it in FAT32, reinstalled the same final version of USB Loader GX for the same error to occure, and I now made a Syscheck test that I don't understand one bit, here it is : For the context, there are some FPS issues in the channel when I'm using it, it looks a bit laggy. And without asking anything, this error message also appears when I'm just chilling in the Homebrew Channel. So I tried to look online and learn more about Wii hacking, I noticed that I didn't have Priiorder installed so I do it, but the Wii decides to prompt this Exeption occured (DSI) when I want to access to the System Menu Hacks in Priiorder. I wanted to try to install USB Loader GX, but when I load it from the homebrew channel, i've got the "Exception (DSI) occured" that looks known to all.

#Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel full

The full installs the loader on Wii, the Forwarder launch the boot. (there are two different channel type : full or forwarder. If you launch from the channel, you could still use the old version intalled on your Wii. The Homebrew Channel was installed and the cIOS things that I don't understand very much seem to be installed to. Launch the loader from the Homebrew Channel to be sure that you are launching the correct version.

#Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel code

I tried a write protected SD card with a USBloader and I didn't get any code dump, it just act as if the SD card was unmounted.I hacked my Wii two years ago and don't remember which guide I followed. I found that you just turn the Wii off at the wall, turn it back on, and try loading HBB again. Apparently it can happen if the Wii has trouble reading the SD card. Maybe he just has his SD card in Write protected mode.īut he said he could install bootmii (so I guess he also could write the bootmii files on SD, along with the install log), and I don't think HBC installation require any SD card writing except the logs. Dont panic if you get an error screen when loading Homebrew Browser Exception Occurred (DSI). when he select 249 he has "error mounting SD card" message. The Homebrew Channel was installed and the cIOS. He tried to launch cIOS d2x installer from MMM (using IOS249 as base, or trying to install IOS249, I didn't understood). Hi, Wii hacking amateur here, I hacked my Wii two years ago and dont remember which guide I followed. He used MMM to install some Wads (I guess they are official unpatched wads, right? Modmii has a guide to install some wads before launching hackmii installer?) He used modmii to get MMM launch with letterbomb instead of Hackmii installer (I didn't know modmii guides allowed that) It can launch homebrew? I never used MMM, I assume it can.) He said other homebrew also give a code dump when using them, like USBloaders/Wii64.

exception dsi occurred homebrew channel

He tried 5 different SD cards (I don't know which format or size) He has a code dump when accepting the Installation of HBC (so, inside hackmii installer) He had HBC (I don't know which version) I tried to understand his problem yesterday, but it was very late at night (now I'm very sleepy at work).











Exception dsi occurred homebrew channel